BENELUX

The Netherlands


The Fellowship of Acoustics - Dedemsvaart       T +31(0)523-232205       http://www.tfoa.eu

 

BAX-Shop NL BV - Goes        T +31(0)113 212 703        http://www.bax-shop.nl

 

Dirk Witte - Amsterdam        T +31(0)20 626 4655        http://www.dirkwitte.nl

 

Dijkmans Muziek & Visie - Breda         T +31(0)76 514 5114        http://www.dijkmansmuziek.nl

 

MAX Guitar BV - Den Haag,
Almere, Nijmegen         T +31(0)70 449 03 33        https://www.maxguitarstore.com

 

Tonika Music BV - Groningen         T +31(0)50 312 0437        http://www.tonika.nl

 

Studio Lobbes - Opende         T +31 (0)512 340 457        http://studiolobbes.nl

 

Gear4Music Nederland        T +31 (0)20-3690283        www.gear4music.nl        

 

 

Belgium:


Decibel Music - Kortenberg        T +32 (0)498 300 904        www.decibel-music.be

 

B&B Guitars - Kapellen        T +32 (0)498 74 00 7        http://www.bnbguitars.com

 

Rombaux muziekhandel - Rombaux        T +32 (0)50 33 25 75        http://www.rombaux.be

 

Bax Shop BE – Antwerp        T +32 (0) 3 605 22 26        http://www.bax-shop.be

 

Rock Planet – Mol        T +32014 31 23 41        http://www.rockplanet.be

 

SOS Recording sprl – Ans (Liege)        T +32 (0)4 247 36 34        http://www.sos-recording.com

 

Linda’s Muziekinstrumenten - Mechelen        T +32 (0)15 20 00 44        http://lindahendrickx.com

 

Gear4Music Belgium        T +32 (0)78 482155        www.gear4music.be