GERMANY

 

MUSIK EBERT GmbH – Konstanz        T +49 (0) 7531 13600       http://www.musik-ebert.de

 

Thomann GmbH – Burgebrach        T +49 (0) 9546 92 23 643        http://www.thomann.de

 

Just Music GmbH – Berlin, Hamburg,
München, Dortmund        T +49 (0) 30 88 77 55 00        http://www.justmusic.de

 

Musikhaus Zoundhouse GmbH – Dresden        T +49 (0) 351 40768110        http://www.zoundhouse.de

 

BTM Guitars GmbH – Nürnberg        T +49 (0) 911 31 77 41        http://www.btm-guitars.de

 

Musikproduktiv GmbH – Ibbenbüren        T +49 (0) 54 51 90 90        http://www.musik-produktiv.de

 

Musikproductiv Guitar Gallery - Ibbenbüren        T +49 (0) 54 51 90 90        http://www.guitar-gallery.de

 

Acoustic Music GmbH – Osnabrück        T +49 (0)541 71 00 20        http://www.acoustic-music.de

 

Rockland Music GmbH – Witten        T +49 (0)230 276 09 26        http://www.rockland-music.de

 

Guitar Shop Corda - Trier        T +49 (0)651 99560454        http://guitarshop-corda.de

 

Rockshop GmbH – Karlsruhe        T +49 (0)721 97 85 50        https://www.rockshop.de

 

Hardline Music – Wuppertal        T +49 (0)202 4468800        https://www.hardline-music.de

 

Gear4Music Germany        T +49 (0)208 45199040        www.gear4music.de

 

Muziker.com        T+421 258 101 744       www.muziker.de

 

Music World - Brilon        T +49 296 197 900        http://www.musicworldbrilon.de/

 

Musikpoint - Rothenburg ob der Tauber        T +49 9861 976 400        http://www.musicpoint-rothenburg.de

 

Musikhaus Andre - Offenbach am Main        T +49 69 881 333        http://www.musik-andre.de

 

Musikhaus Arthur Knopp - Saarbrücken        T +49 681 910 100        http://www.musikhaus-knopp.de

 

Musik Meisinger - Burghausen        T +49 8677 875 660        http://www.musik-meisinger.de

 

Sound & Vision OHG - Göttingen        T +49 551 487 283        http://www.sound-and-vision.de

 

TS Audioline - Laupheim        T +49 172 728 8787        http://www.ts-audioline.de